Speak to PD Europe HQ - +44 (0) 1283 517 517

Über uns

Polydist - the key link in your polymer supply chain.

We are an international polymer distribution company with partnerships of world-leading polymer producers.

Our expansion in Europe covers locations in the UK, Spain, Turkey, France and the Benelux countries. The office in Germany is expanding its presence on the European market.

We are market leaders in the distribution, procurement and material management. Many of our committed and qualified employees have almost 30 years of experience in the plastics industry.

Polydist collaborates with leading polymer producers such as Braskem, Equate and Novapet and serves a network of local consumers around the world. With a wide range of materials, a committed and experienced team, and the sharing of long-standing relationships, Polydist is a crucial link in the global polymer chain.

Learn more about Polydist, which products we can offer you and contact us. We are always looking for new partnerships. If you are active in the polymer market and are looking for a leading, international sales company, we would be pleased to hear from you.

Our team 

Guido Lenaerts 
Managing Director
Guy@polydistdeutschland.com 
+49 (0) 4193 779400

Catharine Goldmann
office manager
Catharine@polydistdeutschland.com

Katharina Grommes
Head of Department
Katharina@polydistdeutschland.com

Malena Düsing 
Saleswoman Raw Materials
Malena@polydistdeutschland.com

Dipl.-Chem. Oliver Fabregas
Sales Plastics
Oliver@polydistdeutschland.com

Pierre Lorenz
Sales Plastics
Pierre@polydistdeutschland.com